Wednesday, December 26, 2012

Image of the week Return!!! (GG-Sunny)

Image of the Week returns, and what a comeback.

This week image goes of course to Sunny and her cap in the end of the MV for "Dancing Queen" retro song.

Girls Generation "I Got A Boy" Track List.

The album will offer 10 different covers; 9 individual ver. and the 10th as a Group ver.

Thack List:

1.- I Got a Boy
2.- Dancing Queen
3.- Baby Maybe
4.- 말해봐
5.- Promise
6.- Express 999
7.- 유리아이
8.- Look at Me
9.- XYZ
10.- 낭만길

Looks like a dance version of "I Got A Boy" will be released tthis November 28th and and EXO member will be part of the cast.

GLAM _ I Like That (Teaser 1)

Girls' Generation 소녀시대_I GOT A BOY_Drama Teaser